Search suggestions

Apartmentservice starts the campaign #Weareopen
Ready for #restart

 

Even during the lockdown, almost 70 percent of the apartments with service and aparthotels in Germany were still open. This is enormous considering the numerous hotel closures due to the Corona crisis! Serviced apartments are therefore more than ever the secure temporary living and home office solution for numerous business travellers and "stranded" people - especially for longer stays and due to their standard included kitchenettes, separated living and sleeping areas, mostly contactless access and nearby supply offers. Added to this are the significantly lower longstay rates than in the classic hotel industry.

The serviced apartment segment as a safe haven - this also applies now, when "normal" life is slowly starting up again.

We are at your service! Our partner houses are there for you! More than ever!

 

Apartmentservice has defined the following hygiene standards as minimum requirements so that you as a guest can feel safe at all times.

All houses that meet these standards are marked with a heart accordingly.

#staysafe

 

Regular cleaning and disinfection of public areas with the appropriate cleaning agents according to tested hygiene regulations.

Increased hygiene measures when cleaning the guest rooms after each stay, regardless of the length of stay.

Regular intensive cleaning of contact surfaces such as key cards, door handles, lift buttons, light switches etc.

Access restriction and distance control in all areas of the house including checking of compliance by the staff.

In all public areas, dispensers with disinfectants suitable for viruses are available for guests.

Possibility of cash and contactless payment.

All employees wear a mouth and nose protection and have been sufficiently trained.

Breakfast alternative to the buffet according to the valid regulations (only valid for houses with breakfast offer).

In addition to our long-term guests and business travellers, we are also pleased to offer accommodation to guests who, due to many hotel closures, would currently not be able to continue their careers and feel well looked after while travelling.

Georgios Ganitis
Adina Hotels Europe

The Adapt Apartments Berlin are now also bookable as home offices. Because where, if not in serviced apartments, can you work better and safer these days?

Ralf Krause
Adapt Apartments Berlin

In the course of the Corona crisis, we have adapted extremely well to the situation. Whether shortstay, midstay, longstay or even super longstay.  We are currently observing that the "bottom" has been reached so slowly and that we are still doing well with our approx. 60% occupancy rate calculated on all houses. But we also need an upward trend as soon as possible. This phase costs a lot of energy and money.

ipartment
Matthias Rincón

The crisis has not hit us as hard as the classic hotel industry. Our Long Stay guests are very thankful that they have a nice place to stay and that they can cater for themselves. We are there for our guests. We also thank our staff for being there for our guests every day and doing their best to make our guests feel at home.

Burak Ünver, Managing Director
 SMARTments business Betriebsgesellschaft mbH

SMARTments business

 

At present, we are all called upon to make our contribution to managing these difficult times under the sign of the corona virus. Travel restrictions, strict regulations for stays and the uncertainty as to when the measures can be eased are presenting the providers of overnight accommodation in particular with hardly solvable tasks. Therefore, we have decided to open the apartment house THE BRUCKLYN with immediate effect for the rental period from 1 night. In this way we want to offer the possibility to realize stays in the metropolitan region of Nuremberg in a safe and comfortable way, comparable to a hotel. Of course we are well prepared for our guests with contactless check-in and many other measures.

Norbert Nägel, Accommodation Manager
<class="align-center">The Brucklyn</class="align-center">

 

We are also open and continue to offer the usual service only without personal contact. Accessible and responsive as usual, only digital! Of course we offer our apartments as a "Private Office" or simply as a short stay for a little privacy or to protect the family!

Marc Kohla
Büroma Apart Suites

 

In addition to the homely serviced apartments and studios, the restaurant in the house offers a delivery service, so that you do not have to do without good food in the current/exceptional situation.

Caroline Marbach
Paragon APARTMENTS

Lebkuchenherz der Brera Apartments Leipzig

 

We are very much looking forward to our new home in Leipzig, even in these difficult times. It will also enable us to offer a solution to all companies that need to protect employees - whether in separate home offices or housed separately from family and environment. We believe in the upswing after the crisis.

Matteo Ghedini
Brera Serviced Apartments

 

We are glad - and also a little proud - to guarantee the bookability of our houses with our team even in these difficult times. This is not a given. We would like to take this opportunity to thank our customers and every single team member of the Living Hotels! Please stay healthy and take care of yourself.

Tim Düysen, CMO
Living Hotels

City Stay AG - furnished apartments with services
City Stay AG was founded in 2012 in Switzerland and specialises in the development, operation and marketing of aparthotels and the short and long-term letting of their furnished apartments including services.


Facts and figures:
- 8 locations
- 194 furnished apartments
- 25 employees
- 1845 guests per year
- 53800 number of overnight stays per year

City Stay Furnished Apartments

Our guests feel comfortable and safe with us. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us. We are also happy to offer you a drink for small talk. The rooms are designed to maintain a healthy distance.
The cleaning team is equipped with disposable gloves. They are hotel professionals.
We have given our guests a package of high-quality cleaning cloths for any application at the start.
We are confident that in the foreseeable future everything will be able to get going again slowly and with certain conditions.

 Ursula Möller
Boarding-Potdam

Since all major events for 2020 have now been cancelled, we will of course not be charging any more for trade fairs, and this also applies to bookings already made.
Until Monday 27.04.2020 we have checked all bookings made so far and changed the prices. The respective guests and companies will receive a personal message by e-mail.

Ralf Krause
Adapt Apartments Berlin

In order to avoid a further spread of the corona virus, most of our colleagues are working from home until further notice.

As a result, we are currently unavailable by telephone and ask you to use the inquiry forms or send your request in writing by e-mail to info@apartmentservice.de.

Please understand this preventive measure and stay healthy.

Suchvorschläge

Apartmentservice startet die Kampagne #Weareopen
Ready for #restart

 

Auch während des Lockdowns hatten immer noch knapp 70 Prozent der Serviced Apartmenthäuser und Aparthotels in Deutschland geöffnet. Das ist enorm in Anbetracht der zahlreichen Hotelschließungen infolge der Corona-Krise! Serviced Apartments sind damit mehr denn je für zahlreiche Geschäftsreisende und "Gestrandete" die sichere Wohnen-auf-Zeit- und Homeoffice-Lösung - vor allem bei längeren Aufenthalten und durch ihre standardmäßig inkludierten Kitchenetten, separierten Wohn- und Schlafbereiche, meist kontaktlosen Zugänge und nahegelegenen Versorgungsangebote. Hinzu kommen die deutlich geringeren Longstay-Raten als in der klassischen Hotellerie.

Das Serviced-Apartment-Segment als sicherer Hafen - dies gilt auch jetzt, wenn das "normale" Leben langsam wieder anläuft.

Wir sind für Sie da! Unsere Partnerhäuser sind für Sie da! Mehr denn je!

Apartmentservice hat folgende Hygienestandards als Mindestanforderung definiert, damit Sie als Gast sich jederzeit sicher fühlen können.

Alle Häuser, die diese Standards erfüllen, sind entsprechend mit einem Herz gekennzeichnet. 

#staysafe

Regelmäßige Reinigung und Desinfektion der öffentlichen Bereiche mit den entsprechenden Reinigungsmitteln nach geprüften Hygienevorschriften. 

Verstärkte Hygienemaßnahmen bei der Reinigung der Gästezimmer nach jedem Aufenthalt egal welche Aufenthaltslänge. 

Regelmäßige Intensiv-Reinigung von Kontaktflächen wie z.B. Schlüsselkarten, Türgriffe, Aufzugstasten, Lichtschalter etc.

Zugangsbeschränkung und Abstandsreglungen in allen Hausbereichen inklusive Überprüfung der Einhaltung durch das Personal. 

In allen öffentlichen Bereichen stehen Spender mit virengeeigneten Desinfektionsmitteln für die Gäste bereit.

Möglichkeit der bargeld-und kontaktlosen Bezahlung. 

Alle Mitarbeiter tragen einen Mund-Nasen-Schutz und sind ausreichend geschult worden. 

Frühstücksalternative zum Buffet gemäß den geltenden Bestimmungen (nur gültig für Häuser mit Frühstücksangebot). 

Neben unseren Langzeitgästen und Berufsreisenden freuen wir uns, auch den Gästen eine Unterkunft zu bieten, die wegen vieler Hotelschließungen derzeit keine Möglichkeit hätten, ihren Beruf fortzuführen und sich dabei auch unterwegs gut aufgehoben zu fühlen.

Georgios Ganitis
Adina Hotels Europe

Die Adapt Apartments Berlin sind jetzt auch buchbar als Homeoffices. Denn wo, wenn nicht in Serviced Apartments, kann in diesen Tagen besser und sicherer gearbeitet werden?

Ralf Krause
Adapt Apartments Berlin

Wir haben uns im Zuge der Corona Krise extrem auf die Situation eingestellt. Ob Shortstay, Midstay, Longstay oder auch SuperLongstay. Ob Wohnort, Homeoffice oder Zufluchtsort für Ärzte, die ein sicheres „second home“ benötigen…… fast alles machen wir möglich. Aktuell beobachten wir, dass der „Bodensatz“ so langsam erreicht ist und wir mit unserer ca. 60 % Auslastung auf alle Häuser gerechnet noch gut dastehen. Es braucht aber auch möglichst bald einen Aufwärtstrend. Die Phase kostet viel Energie und Geld.

ipartment
Matthias Rincón

Die Krise hat uns nicht so stark getroffen wie die klassische Hotellerie. Unsere Long Stay Gäste sind sehr dankbar, dass sie eine schöne Bleibe haben und sich selbst versorgen können. Wir sind für unsere Gäste da. Wir bedanken uns auch bei unseren Mitarbeitern, dass sie tagtäglich für unsere Gäste da sind und ihr Bestes geben, damit unsere Gäste sich wie Zuhause fühlen.

Burak Ünver, Geschäftsführer
 SMARTments business Betriebsgesellschaft mbH

SMARTments business

 

Derzeit sind wir alle gefordert, unseren Beitrag zur Gestaltung dieser schwierigen Zeiten im Zeichen des Corona-Virus zu leisten. Reisebeschränkungen, strenge Vorschriften für Aufenthalte und die Ungewissheit, wann die Maßnahmen gelockert werden können, stellen gerade die Anbieter von Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten vor kaum lösbare Aufgaben. Daher haben wir beschlossen, das Apartmenthaus THE BRUCKLYN ab sofort bereits für die Mietdauer ab 1 Nacht zu öffnen. Wir wollen so die Möglichkeit bieten, Aufenthalte in der Metropolregion Nürnberg sicher und zugleich komfortabel, durchaus vergleichbar mit einem Hotel, zu verwirklichen. Natürlich sind wir mit kontaktlosem Einchecken und mit vielen anderen Maßnahmen bestens auf unsere Gäste vorbereitet.

Norbert Nägel, Quartiersmanager
The Brucklyn

 

 

 

Auch wir haben offen und bieten weiterhin den gewohnten Service nur ohne persönlichen Kontakt. Erreichbar und ansprechbar wie gewohnt, nur eben digital! Natürlich bieten wir unsere Apartments sowohl als „Private Office“ als auch einfach mal als Kurzstay für ein kleines bisschen Privatsphäre oder zum Schutz der Familie an!

Marc Kohla
Büroma Apart Suites

 

 

 

Zusätzlich zu den wohnlichen Serviced Apartments und Studios, bietet das Restaurant im Haus einen Lieferservice, damit Sie in der aktuellen/außergewöhnlichen Situation nicht auf gutes Essen verzichten müssen.

Caroline Marbach
Paragon APARTMENTS

 

Wir freuen uns sehr auf unser neues Haus in Leipzig, auch in diesen schwierigen Zeiten. Damit können wir auch allen Unternehmen eine Lösung bieten, die Mitarbeiter schützen müssen – ob in separaten Home Offices oder getrennt von Familie und Umfeld untergebracht. Wir glauben an den Aufschwung nach der Krise.

Matteo Ghedini
Brera Serviced Apartments

 

Wir sind froh - und auch ein wenig stolz - mit unserer Mannschaft auch in diesen schwierigen Zeiten die Buchbarkeit unserer Häuser zu gewährleisten. Das ist nicht selbstverständlich. Wir möchten uns an dieser Stelle bei unseren Kunden und bei jedem einzelnen Teammitglied der Living Hotels ganz herzlich bedanken! Bitte bleiben Sie gesund und achten Sie auf sich.

Tim Düysen, CMO
Living Hotels

City Stay AG – möblierte Apartments mit Services
Die City Stay AG wurde im Jahr 2012 in der Schweiz gegründet und ist spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung, den Betrieb und die Vermarktung von Aparthotels und die kurz- und langfristige Vermietung derer möblierten Wohnungen inklusive Services.

Zahlen und Fakten:
- 8 Standorte
- 194 möblierte Apartments
- 25 Mitarbeitende
- 1845 Gäste pro Jahr
- 53'800 Anzahl Übernachtungen pro Jahr

City Stay Furnished Apartments

 

 

Unsere Gäste fühlen sich bei uns wohl und sicher. Wenn Sie Fragen haben, kommen Sie ungeniert zu uns. Wir geben auch gerne einen Drink zum Smalltalk aus. Die Räumlichkeiten sind so gestaltet, dass eine gesunde Distanz gewahrt wird.
Das Reinigungsteam ist mit Einmalhandschuhen ausgestattet. Es sind Hotelprofis.
Wir haben unseren Gästen ein Päckchen mit hochwertigen Reinigungstücher für beliebige Anwendung zum Start gegeben.
Wir sind zuversichtlich, dass in absehbarer Zeit alles langsam und mit gewissen Auflagen wieder in Gang gebracht werden kann.

 

Ursula Möller
Boarding-Potdam

 

 

 

Da ja nun sämtliche Großveranstaltungen für 2020 gekippt wurden, werden wir selbstverständlich auch keine Messeaufschläge mehr nehmen, das gilt auch für bereits getätigte Buchungen. 
Bis Montag den 27.04.2020 haben wir alle bisher getätigten Buchungen kontrolliert und die Preise geändert. Die entsprechenden Gäste und Firmen erhalten darüber per Mail eine persönliche Mitteilung.

Ralf Krause
Adapt Apartments Berlin

Aufgrund der außergewöhnlichen Umstände sind wir derzeit telefonisch nicht erreichbar.

Bitte nutzen Sie die Anfrage-Kontaktformulare oder senden eine E-Mail mit Ihrem Anliegen an info@apartmentservice.de.
Unsere Mitarbeiter arbeiten im Homeoffice fleißig an Ihren Nachrichten und melden sich per E-Mail oder Telefon bei Ihnen zurück.

Vielen Dank und bleiben Sie gesund!