SO!APART - Meeting of the Serviced Apartment Industry

nice to be a part
nice to be a part
nice to be a part

SO!APART

 

Meeting of the Serviced Apartment Industry

 Conference | Exhibition | Award-Giving

SAVE THE DATE

14 and 15 November 2018

Felix im Lebendigen Haus am Augustusplatz, Leipzig (Germany)

 

Mix & Match sums up the thematic focus of this year's SO!APART. The boundaries are blurring, providers with adapted concepts offer alternatives and the segment is seeking inspiration from neighbouring areas; co-working and co-living are only two of the catchwords. At the same time, features of a serviced apartment (such as a fully equipped kitchen) that were previously perceived as set are being reconsidered and reinterpreted. What does this mean for the segment, where does it go? How is further growth possible? Discuss these and other topics with experts and industry representatives at SO!APART 2018.

 Programme

Tickets

 

Partners of the SO!APART

Due to the great support of our fantastic partners, the SO!APART has grown to a renowned industry meeting. Together with us they are supporting the development of the segment. Thank you very much!

If you are interested in a sponsorship, please contact us at +49 (0)30 96 06 09 49-11 or send an e-mail.

 

 

Our Partners

Partner

SMARTments business is the smart temporary home for commuters, city novices and business travellers. The fully equipped apartment makes you feel right at home on the move. The built-in kitchenette ensures flexibility in daytime planning and privacy within the rented four walls. Due to the central location of the SMARTments business houses, our guests live in the middle of every big city. All the important contact points, shopping possibilities and transport connections are available all around.

Adina Apartment Hotels offer customized accommodations: The modern studios and apartments with fully equipped kitchenette and living/working area are ideal for business travellers, holidaymakers and families. Guests enjoy 4-star services with 24-hour reception, bar/restaurant, room service, conference rooms and fitness area with pool and sauna. At present Adina is represented with 11 houses in Europe: Berlin 3x, Hamburg 2x, Frankfurt 2x, Leipzig, Nuremberg, Copenhagen, Budapest. Until 2025 the expansion is planned on 50 hotels, among other places in Munich, Freiburg, Cologne, Stuttgart, Vienna.

– Partner Exclusiv –

The PRO URBAN AG has been planning, realising and selling residential, commercial and senior citizens' properties in high-growth regions of Germany for over 40 years.

In addition to the core segment of the property development business, the group has focused for several years on the management and operation of property properties.

For this purpose, "Pures Leben" (Pure Life) was developed as a separate brand under which the more than 500 units in the process of planning and implementation will be managed in the future. "Pures Leben" offers the tenants with its divisions Students, Business, Living and SilverLiving a continuous service through the different phases of life.

Thanks to the group's many years of expertise in operating its own inpatient senior citizen centres, particular attention will in future be paid to the area of senior-friendly living.

Our media partners

hotelbau, the trade journal for hotel real estate development, addresses all professional groups concerned with the planning, construction and equipment of hotels, such as: project developers, investors, architects, interior designers, construction engineers, specialist planners, consultants and hoteliers. hotelbau provides information on current national and international hotel projects. Well-founded journalistic reports focus on market development, location policy, financing, architecture, building technology, equipment, design and management philosophy. Interviews with owners, investors, project developers, architects and specialist planners add a personal touch to the coverage.

BUSINESS TRAVELLER magazine has been published by Perry Publications GmbH on the German market for over 25 years - and is the only printed business travel magazine in the general-interest magazine segment aimed directly at travellers. With six issues per year, numerous special editions and a circulation of approximately 45,000 copies, the BUSINESS TRAVELLER is the largest independent German business travel magazine. The editorial offering is supplemented by an e-paper, the online presence www.businesstraveller.de and the presence in social media channels such as Facebook, Twitter, Instagram & Co.

BUSINESS TRAVELLER has its finger on the pulse of time and all the focal points of business travel: in the rooms of large business hotels, at the gates of major German airports, in airport lounges, on board selected airlines, in the lounges of Deutsche Bahn, with members of major industry associations such as VDR and PATA and last but not least with subscribers - as professional support for business on international terrain. Further national editions of BUSINESS TRAVELLER are published in Great Britain, Dubai, USA, Russia and China, among others.

Serviced Apartment News is an online news and networking resource based in London, UK for the Serviced Apartment, extended stay and aparthotel sector. The serviced apartment sector is booming – with hotel operators, Serviced Apartment specialists, residential and commercial developers and investment funds all investing heavily to establish and expand their presence in this exciting market. Serviced Apartment News keeps you up to date with all the latest worldwide serviced apartment news, as well as bringing you comments and features from industry leaders, and a comprehensive directory of products and services suppliers.

Bleisure as a mix of business and leisure and meets the current need of many entrepreneurs and employees to extend their business trip privately for two or three days. It's about experiencing a short break, getting to know the country and its people and finding a balance between work and leisure. As an online travel magazine, Bleisure Traveller presents possible destinations in major cities worldwide as well as about an hour's drive away. It inspires you to travel “Bleisure” and at the same time informs you about ways in which employers and employees can benefit in both ways. First release: End of May

H.O.M.E. – Living modern Life!

H.O.M.E. is the leading magazine and the premium market leader for modern design, living and smart living.A magazine that combines design, interior, living, architecture, food, media, modern art and mobility into an unmistakable lifestyle.H.O.M.E. always leads the way, especially with the fair novelties only weeks later in the magazine and with the topic sustainability with its own GREEN ISSUE for over 12 years always in June.

Enjoy H.O.M.E. 360° in print, ePaper, iPad app, website, social media and travel exciting places of this world with the new partner website and social media signatureplaces.com

The SO!APART focuses on the serviced apartment sector – to advance it, to inspire impulses and to set new processes into motion through interactive communication. Take a look at our programme.

The sector of serviced apartments has been growing rapidly in the German-speaking market for the last years. And it continues unabated. High rates of return attract investors and international brands to enter the market. So, new products and services are in great demand. To the exhibition

Since 2013 the SO!APART-Awards have been given to outstanding serviced apartments – recognising their excellent performance.

Be A PART of the SO!APART-Awards. Please find more information here.

A look back at the SO!APART 2017

Your personal contact

Heidi Becker

Event Manager

 

telephone: +49 (0)30 96 06 09 49-12
e-mail: heidi.beckerapartmentservicede

Tickets

SO!APART - Branchentreffen der Apartmentwelt

nice to be a part
nice to be a part
nice to be a part

SO!APART

 

Branchentreffen der Serviced-Apartment-Welt

 Fachtagung | Ausstellung | Award-Verleihung

SAVE THE DATE

14. und 15. November 2018

Felix im Lebendigen Haus am Augustusplatz, Leipzig

 

Mix & Match bringt den thematischen Schwerpunkt der diesjährigen SO!APART auf den Punkt. Die Grenzen verschwimmen,  Anbieter mit  adaptierten Konzepten bieten Alternativen und das Segment sucht sich Inspirationen aus benachbarten Bereichen; Co-working und Co-living sind dabei nur zwei der Schlagworte. Gleichzeitig werden bisher als gesetzt empfundene Merkmale eines Serviced Apartments (wie z.B. eine vollwertig ausgestatte Küche) überdacht und neu interpretiert. Was bedeutet dies für das Segment, wohin geht dessen Reise? Wie ist weiteres Wachstum möglich? Diskutieren Sie mit Experten und Branchenvertretern zu diesen und anderen Themen auf der SO!APART 2018.

Programm

Tickets

 

 

Partner der SO!APART

SO APART unsere Partner Icon

Dass die SO!APART zu einer renommierten Fachtagung wachsen konnten, verdanken wir auch der Unterstützung unserer starken Partner! Sie machen sich mit uns für die Entwicklung des Segmentes stark. Herzlichen Dank!

Wenn Sie an einer Partnerschaft interessiert sind, kontaktieren Sie uns gerne per E-Mail oder telefonisch unter +49 (0)30 96 06 09 49-11.

Unsere Partner

Partner

SMARTments business ist die smarte Bleibe auf Zeit für Berufspendler, Stadtneulinge und Geschäftsreisende. Im komplett ausgestatteten Apartment fühlt man sich auch unterwegs ganz wie zu Hause. Die eingebaute Kitchenette sorgt für Flexibilität in der Tagesgestaltung und Privatsphäre in den angemieteten vier Wänden. Durch die zentrale Lage der SMARTments business Häuser lebt unser Gast in jeder Großstadt mittendrin. Alle wichtigen Anlaufstellen, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Verkehrsanbindungen stehen rundum zur Verfügung.

 

 

Adina Apartment Hotels bieten Wohnen nach Wunsch: Die modernen Studios und Apartments mit voll ausgestatteter Küchenzeile sowie Wohn-/Arbeitsbereich eignen sich ideal für Geschäftsreisende, Urlauber und Familien. Die Gäste genießen 4-Sterne-Services mit 24-Stunden-Rezeption, Bar/Restaurant, Roomservice, Konferenzräumen sowie Fitnessbereich mit Pool und Sauna. Aktuell ist Adina mit 11 Häusern in Europa vertreten: Berlin 3x, Hamburg 2x, Frankfurt 2x, Leipzig, Nürnberg, Kopenhagen, Budapest. Bis 2025 ist die Expansion auf 50 Hotels geplant, u.a. in München, Freiburg, Köln, Stuttgart, Wien.

– Partner Exklusiv –

Die PRO URBAN AG plant, realisiert und vertreibt seit über 40 Jahren Wohn-, Gewerbe- und Seniorenimmobilien in wachstumsstarken Regionen Deutschlands.

Neben dem Kernsegment des Bauträgergeschäfts fokussiert die Gruppe seit einigen Jahren die Verwaltung und den Betrieb von Konzeptimmobilien.

Hierzu wurde mit „Pures Leben“ eine eigene Marke entwickelt, unter der künftig die über 500 in Planung und Realisierung befindlichen Einheiten gemanagt werden. Dabei bietet „Pures Leben“ den Mietern mit den Sparten Students, Business, Living und SilverLiving eine kontinuierliche Begleitung durch die verschiedenen Lebensphasen.

Besonderes Augenmerk wird, aufgrund der jahrelangen Expertise der Gruppe durch den eigenen Betrieb stationärer Seniorenzentren, künftig auf den Bereich des seniorengerechten Lebens im Alter gelegt.

Unsere Medienpartner

hotelbau, die Fachzeitschrift für Hotelimmobilien-Entwicklung, adressiert alle an Planung, Bau und Ausstattung von Hotels beteiligten Berufsgruppen, sprich: Projektentwickler, Investoren, Architekten, Innenarchitekten, Bauingenieure, Fachplaner, Berater und Hoteliers. hotelbau liefert Informationen und Hintergründe über aktuelle nationale und internationale Hotelprojekte. Marktentwicklungen, Standortpolitik, Finanzierung, Architektur, Gebäudetechnik, Ausstattung, Design und Management-Philosophien stehen im Mittelpunkt journalistisch fundierter Objektreportagen. Interviews mit Eigentümern, Investoren, Projektentwicklern, Architekten und Fachplanern geben der Berichterstattung eine persönliche Note.

Das Magazin BUSINESS TRAVELLER ist seit über 25 Jahren im Verlag Perry Publications GmbH auf dem deutschen Markt – und das einzige gedruckte Geschäftsreisemagazin im Segment der Publikumszeitschriften, das sich direkt an den Reisenden wendet. Mit sechs Ausgaben pro Jahr, zahlreichen Sondereditionen und einer Auflage von circa 45.000 Exemplaren ist der BUSINESS TRAVELLER das größte unabhängige deutsche Geschäftsreisemagazin.

Das redaktionelle Angebot wird ergänzt durch ein E-Paper, den Online-Auftritt www.businesstraveller.de sowie die Präsenz in Social-Media-Kanälen wie Facebook, Twitter, Instagram & Co.
BUSINESS TRAVELLER bewegt sich am Puls der Zeit und an allen Brennpunkten des Geschäftsreiseverkehrs: in den Zimmern großer Business-Hotels, an den Gates der großen deutschen Flughäfen, in Airport- Lounges, an Bord ausgesuchter Airlines, in den Lounges der Deutschen Bahn, bei den Mitgliedern großer Branchenverbände wie VDR und PATA sowie nicht zuletzt bei den Abonnenten – als professionelle Hilfestellung beim Business auf internationalem Terrain. Weitere nationale Ausgaben des BUSINESS TRAVELLER erscheinen u.a. in Großbritannien, Dubai, USA, Russland und China.

Serviced Apartment News ist eine Online- und Netzwerkplattform mit Sitz in London, die Neuigkeiten zum Segment der Serviced Apartments weltweit herausbringt. Die Serviced Apartment Branche boomt – Hotelbetreiber, Serviced-Apartment-Spezialisten, Wohnungsbaugesellschaften, gewerbliche Projektentwickler und Kapitalanlagegesellschaften – alle investieren stark und erweitern ihre Präsenz auf diesem Markt. Serviced Apartment News hält Sie mit aktuellen Neuigkeiten über die Apartmentwelt auf dem Laufenden, zeigt Beurteilungen und Funktionen von Branchenführern auf und hält ein umfassendes Verzeichnis an Produkten und Dienstleistungen für Sie bereit.

Bleisure als Mix zwischen Business und Leisure entspricht dem aktuellen Bedürfnis vieler Unternehmer und Angestellter, die Geschäftsreise um zwei, drei Tage privat zu verlängern. Es geht um das Erleben einer kleinen Auszeit, das Kennenlernen von Land und Leuten und um eine sinnvolle Balance zwischen Arbeit und Freizeit. Der Bleisure Traveller stellt als Online-Reise-Magazin mögliche Ziele in Metropolen weltweit und etwa eine Fahrtstunde entfernt vor. Er inspiriert zu Bleisure-Reisen und informiert zugleich über Möglichkeiten, wie Arbeitgeber und Arbeitnehmer beidermaßen wertschöpfend davon profitieren. Start: Ende Mai

H.O.M.E. – Living modern Life!

H.O.M.E. ist das Leitmagazin und der Premium-Marktführer für modernes Design, Wohnen und Smart Living. Ein Magazin, das Design, Interieur, Wohnen, Architektur, Food, Media, moderne Kunst und Mobilität vernetzt und zu einem unverkennbaren Lifestyle zusammenfasst. H.O.M.E. geht stets voran, ganz besonders bei den Messeneuheiten nur Wochen später im Heft und bei dem Thema Nachhaltigkeit mit einer eignen GREEN ISSUE seit über 12 Jahren immer im Juni.

Genießen Sie H.O.M.E. 360° in Print, ePaper, iPad app, Website, Social Media und reisen Sie zu spannende Plätzen dieser Welt auf der neuen Partnerwebsite und Social Media signatureplaces.com

Die SO!APART stellt die Serviced-Apartment-Branche in den Fokus – um sie weiterzubringen, durch Impulse anzuregen und durch interaktiven Austausch gemeinsam Entwicklungsprozesse in Gang zu setzen.

Werfen Sie doch einen Blick in unser diesjähriges Programm.

Das Segment der Serviced Apartments ist ungebrochen der Wachstumsmarkt innerhalb der Hotellerie. Übernachtungskapazitäten werden massiv ausgebaut und Investitionen in Millionenhöhe getätigt. Auch internationale Apartmentbetreiber erobern verstärkt den deutschen Markt und sind daher auf der Suche nach neuen Ideen und Services in der Apartmentbranche. Zur Ausstellung

Seit 2013 werden die SO!APART-Awards an die besten Häuser der Serviced-Apartment-Branche verliehen – als Anerkennung für ihre, im doppelten Sinne, ausgezeichnete Leistung.  Seien Sie Teil der SO!APART-Awards! Alle Informationen finden Sie hier.

Das war die SO!APART 2017

Ihr persönlicher Kontakt

Heidi Becker

Event Manager

 

Telefon: +49 (0)30 96 06 09 49-12
E-Mail: heidi.beckerapartmentservicede

Tickets